Staff Directory

St. Clair Junior High School Staff



Eric Lause

Principal
elause@stcmo.org




Shaun Fanger

Asst. Principal
sfanger@stcmo.org



Joan Flora

Secretary
jflora@stcmo.org




Michele Crow

Secretary
mcrow@stcmo.org

 

Lila Martin

Nurse
lmartin@stcmo.org




Danielle Travis

Counselor
dtravis@stcmo.org

 

Eric Grainger
School Based Social Worker
egrainger@stcmo.org







6th Grade Teachers




Devon Beste

Science
dbeste@stcmo.org



Ellen Hanneken

Math & AC Math
ehanneken@stcmo.org
Mrs. Hanneken's Blog




Karen McKee
Reading & Communication Arts Elec.
kmckee@stcmo.org


Shannon Haynes
Comm Arts & Reading
sviashaynes@stcmo.org


Mike Eads

Social Studies
meads@stcmo.org

7th Grade Teachers




Tracy McCart
Comm Arts & Reading
tmccart@stcmo.org
Website
 


Candice Hix

Social Studies
chix@stcmo.org
Ms. Hix's Blog
Ms.Hix'sWebsite



Carolyn Barnes

Math
cbarnes@stcmo.org
Website



Danielle Berges

Math
dberges@stcmo.org

 

 

 
Courtney Thurman

Pre-Algebra and PLTW
cthurman@stcmo.org
Ms. Thurman's Math Blog

 

 

Kerry Dilks
 Science 
        kdilks@stcmo.org      

                                     

Rebecca Storts
Comm Arts & Reading
                                                                           rstorts@stcmo.org 
                        

8th Grade Teachers




 Danielle Berges

Pre-Algebra
dberges@stcmo.org



Courtney Thurman

Pre-Algebra
cthurman@stcmo.org
Ms. Thurman's Math Blog

 


Lisa Brasher

Science 
lbrasher@stcmo.org



Nathan Manhart

Communication Arts
nmanhart@stcmo.org 
Mr. Manhart's Website

 

Lisa May
Communication Arts/Reading
lmay@stcmo.org
Mrs. May's Webpage



Lisa Bulte
Social Studies
lbulte@stcmo.org
 

 


 
Amanda Butenhoff

Art
abutenhoff@stcmo.org
Mrs. Butenhoff's Webpage



 Jennifer Hastings

Media Library Specialist / 
Instructional Technology Coach
jhastings@stcmo.org





Timothy Karth

Inst. Music & Band
tkarth@stcmo.org




Megan Orf

Music & Band
morf@stcmo.org 



Christy Gentili

Choir
cgentili@stcmo.org





Jeff Thornsberry

Physical Education
jthornsberry@stcmo.org



Diane Krodinger
Physical Education
dkrodinger@stcmo.org



Lauren Banion

Keyboarding
lbanion@stcmo.org




Tammy Geisert

Fuel ED
tgeisert@stcmo.org



Tim Isgrig

Leadership
tisgrig@stcmo.org

Special Education Teachers




Angela Harris
LD
aharris@stcmo.org





Kelly Clark

LD
kclark@stcmo.org



Emily Orrell

LD
eorrell@stcmo.org





Jill Brueggemann

LD
jbrueggemann@stcmo.org






Amy Neill
LD
aneill@stcmo.org



Anna-Liza Ettinger

Speech Pathologist
aettinger@stcmo.org





Kimberly Jobe
Reading Specialist




Wendy Bendler

Para
wbendler@stcmo.org 





Amy Neill
Sped
aneill@stcmo.org


 





Matt Gordon
Sped
mwgordon@stcmo.org
 


Jammie Hogan
Special Education Process Coordinator
jhogan@stcmo.org